Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Oklahoma

Tulsa Office

111 S Elgin Ave., Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74120
+1 918 340 6970
tulsa@commercialoklahoma.com

Rob Stephens

Rob Stephens

CEO

rstephens@commercialoklahoma.com
Jared Andresen, SIOR

Jared Andresen, SIOR

President

jandresen@commercialoklahoma.com
Scott Schlotfelt

Scott Schlotfelt

Managing Director

sschlotfelt@commercialoklahoma.com
Brett Beaver

Brett Beaver

Director

bbeaver@commercialoklahoma.com
Mike Murnan

Mike Murnan

Director

mmurnan@commercialoklahoma.com
McKinzey Wedel

McKinzey Wedel

Associate Broker

mwedel@commercialoklahoma.com
Haley Stephens

Haley Stephens

Associate Broker

hstephens@commercialoklahoma.com
Cole Bayer

Cole Bayer

Marketing Director

cbayer@commercialoklahoma.com
Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Oklahoma

OKC Office

204 N Robinson Ave., Suite 2000
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
+1 405 563 5000
okc@commercialoklahoma.com

Barry Murphy

Barry Murphy

Managing Director

bmurphy@commercailoklahoma.com
Travis Mason

Travis Mason

Office Director

tmason@commercialoklahoma.com

Allan Meadors

Allan Meadors

Industrial Director

ameadors@commercialoklahoma.com

Stephen Pestinger

Stephen Pestinger

Investment Sales Director

spestinger@commercialoklahoma.com

Derek Wilson

Derek Wilson

Investment Sales Director

dwilson@commercialoklahoma.com

Micha Sherman

Micha Sherman

Office & Leasing Advisor

msherman@commercialoklahoma.com

Sarah Bolding

Sarah Bolding

Industrial Associate

sbolding@commercialoklahoma.com

Nick Washburn

Nick Washburn

Investment Sales Associate

nwashburn@commercialoklahoma.com

Matthew Weiss

Matthew Weiss

Investment Sales Advisor

mweiss@commercialoklahoma.com

Jordan Botten

Jordan Botten

Marketing Director

jbotten@commercialoklahoma.com